IND6406 Ergonomie cognitive

Publish in

Documents

6 views

Please download to get full document.

View again

of 8
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Share
Description
IND6406 Ergonomie cognitive. Jean-Marc Robert École Polytechnique de Montréal Dép. de mathématiques et de génie industriel Le 10 janvier 2012. Mes souhaits pour 2012.
Transcript
IND6406 Ergonomie cognitiveJean-Marc RobertÉcole Polytechnique de MontréalDép. de mathématiques et de génie industrielLe 10 janvier 2012Mes souhaits pour 2012 « J'adore vraiment ce métier et je me sens en plein dans mon élément. C'est vraiment un métier fait pour moi, dans une ville que j'adore avec une boss très agréable et pour une organisation pour laquelle j'ai beaucoup de respect. J'espère vraiment avoir la possibilité d'y rester jusqu‘à l‘âge de la retraite qui est fixé à 62 ans aux Nations-Unies ».Jean-Paul ProulxDirecteur du service de l’éthiqueUNESCO, ParisJanvier 20122 postes d’ergonomes cognitifs ouverts chez CAE à MontréalSébastien Malo, M.Ing.sebastien.malo@cae.comICEE 2013(International Conference on Engineering Education)Juillet, Montréal, Québec Retrait de la candidature de l’Écope Polytechnique en décembre 2011http://www.justice.gov/usao/md/Public-Affairs/press_releases/press08/FormerEmployeeofNSFPleadsGuiltytoLyingonHisFinancialDisclosureandTaxes.htmlLe groupe ind6406-20121-01c@polymtl.ca(Ergonomie cognitive)
  • Matr: 1237331 Hamdouny Abdellatif <abdellatif.hamdouny@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1287742 Lavallée Mathieu <mathieu.lavallee@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1396822 S Paul Samuel <samuel.s-paul@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1520651 AngibeauSherlyn <sherlyn.angibeau@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1543061 Marmolejo Hector Mauricio
  • Andréanne<andreanne.gagnon@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1559046 Ephrem Ferdinand <ferdinand-joseph.ephrem@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1561656 Allard Audrey <audrey.allard@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1595834 Germain Claude <claude.germain@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1597105 Boutin Christina <christina.boutin@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1600852 Renaud-Bezot Alexis <alexis.renaud-bezot@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1605115 Provost Gabrielle <gabrielle.provost@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1608805 Morales Moreno CoredgliYulian
  • Matr: 1611821 Séguin Sébastien <sebastien.seguin@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1614115 Rousseau Julie <julie.rousseau@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1615691 Sperano Isabelle <isabelle.sperano@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1616163 Beaulac Véronique <veronique.beaulac@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1616275 Jinete Castro Mariluz <mariluz.jinete-castro@polymtl.ca>
  • Matr: 1616409 Ramirez Moya Felipe Andres
  • Matr: 1616591 Lafond Véronique <veronique.lafond@polymtl.ca>
  • IND6409 Interfaces H-O spécialisées Hiver 2012, mercredi, 16 h -19 hSalle 2110IND6404 Étude de cas en ergonomieLundi de 19h à 22 hSalle M 2401 Qu’est-ce qu’une donnée subjective?Est-ce que qu’une donnée sur le niveau de performance d’une personne est une donnée subjective?
    Related Search
    We Need Your Support
    Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

    Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

    No, Thanks